Paying it Forward – 2014

To start this year off in a loving way, I’m participating in the “Pay-it-Forward initiative”: the first five people who comment on this post with “I’m in” will receive a surprise from me at some point in this calendar year- anything from a book, a ticket, a visit, something home-grown or made, a postcard, absolutely any surprise! There will be no warning and it will happen when the mood comes over me and I find something that I believe would suit you and make you happy. These five people must make the same offer and distribute their own joy. Β Let’s do more loving things for each other in 2014, without any reason other than to make each other smile and show that we think of each other.

Let the sharing begin!

-C

 

7 thoughts on “Paying it Forward – 2014

  1. Reblogged this on Nola Roots, Texas Heart and commented:
    Good Morning Bloggers,

    After reading Being HIS Light in a Dark World blog I was inspired by her initiative to “Paying it Forward -2014” idea. I would like to piggy back on her idea and offer the the next five person who comment on my post as well. I’m not sure about a visit because I haven’t made any vacation plans for the year yet. Haha… πŸ™‚ Let’s see if we can keep this rolling….who’s next?

Leave a Reply

