Life is Knocking…

I have experienced so many emotions over the past couple of weeks. It is incredibly how quickly life is flying by and how unprepared I am for my future. Not in the sense of being qualified for a job, or the logistics of being successful… but in the sense that I have no idea what I am getting myself into emotionally. After a successful trip to Arizona… I am moving forward with the application process for a job.

Photo: I could get used to this.

It is so crazy to me to think that I am actually fairly confident that I will be picking up my life and moving 1,800 miles away from the place I’ve called home my whole life. It is scary to think that I am going to be leaving behind amazing friends and family and the amount of memories that I will hold near and dear to my heart.

Image

I am so grateful for the friends and family that have stuck by my side through the crazy ups and downs of my past 4 years especially. I am also so ready to experience life. The future is such a mysterious thing. I can not wait to see what God has planned for me and to go out there and see the world. Welp, I’m about to board the plane to head back home and prepare for my Skype Interview on Tuesday. 

Send prayers my way =)

-C

2 thoughts on “Life is Knocking…

Leave a Reply

