My Little Piece of Heaven

heaven

Writing101 Assignment 2:

This is my paradise here on earth. This is at my aunt’s house located in Napoleon, Ohio. The property is beautiful. As you enter the stone driveway, the right-hand side is lined with tall pine trees; to the left, a field.

After you reach the turn to the left in the driveway, this amazing pond is on the right and the two-story white country house sits in front of the barn. The porch has a swinging bench and there’s a hammock in the front yard between the house and the deck of the pond.

This is my favorite place, to breathe; to think; to clear my head; to be with family.

One thought on “My Little Piece of Heaven

Leave a Reply

